Posted on

Tubbs Hill

A couple weeks ago, my family decided to take a walk on Tubbs Hill because it was one of the first really nice days we’ve had in a long while. I think we were there between 7:00 and 8:00 pm so the lighting was less than ideal. After taking the pictures, I found this really cool sight that has 30 Magical Example of Natural Light Photography, and they really are magical. I wish I could have gotten some epically magical pictures like the ones from the site. Any ways, here are the ones I got. Enjoy!

These were the best of the ones I got, and I must admit that even some of these aren’t the greatest but I’m pretty happy with what I got. It was a good opportunity to try some landscapes using the lake and I really like the pictures I got of my family, not the “typical” type of portraits, or whatever you wish to call them, but I really do like them.

Thanks for looking!

-Katie

Leave a comment